Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Denmark Township

Historical Society


Denmark Township Historical Society Website


Mission Statement 


"To preserve the history, stories, and traditions of Denmark Township and its people, so that the values and achievements of past generations will inspire and guide those of the future."


President:          Carena Kelz



Vice President:  Noreen M. Lewis



Treasurer:         Jean Boyd



Secretary:          Valda VanAlstine



Membership:      Brenda Natala



Oral History:       Ken Martens



Publicity/            Jessica Bierbrauer




Archivist:            Wayne Boyd





Visit the WASHINGTON COUNTY HISTORICAL SOCIETY for more information on Denmark Township at:


Quick Links